The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

Another Week Gone By!

on February 25, 2013

Starting in March, my goal is to update The Rosie Bee once a week (at least). I work best on a schedule. πŸ™‚

Lots has happened picture-wise since I last posted. Rosie is doing so well, I’m still amazed to think she had surgery last month. She is just my perfect little muffin. I think she is 100% back to her old self. Only now she’s a little more selective about her food, lol.

Lounging with her favorite toy.

Lounging with her favorite toy.

I can’t see any scarring! There is simply no hint of her surgery. Isn’t it incredible? Here is a closer view:

Closer view

Closer view

I love Rosie’s pretty green eyes. I also love that you can clearly see her little sneer. πŸ™‚ She had to have surgery on her mouth (this was before I got her) so her lip sometimes gets caught up like that. It always makes me laugh and want to give her a squeeze. She’s so good!

And the feather toy…I think that deserves its own post. Next time!

3 responses to “Another Week Gone By!

  1. Rene S and gang says:

    She is looking GREAT and I can’t believe how much fur has already grown in.

  2. everycat says:

    Rosie, you are looking very well and happy. Keep on being choosy about the food!

    Gerry & Mungo

Leave a Reply

