The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

Kitteh Feet

on March 6, 2013

Is there anything cuter than little kitteh feet? Their paws are just so tiny! And cute and don’t even get me started on their little pads. I must be one of those weirdos because I just marvel over them. Ha!

One of my favorite things is when I’m barefoot and Miss Rosie walks on my feet. It’s usually while I’m barefoot, for some reason, and usually when I’m standing in my bathroom curing my hair or putting on makeup, or in the kitchen washing dishes. She’ll wind around my legs and bump up against me but every once in a while she’ll literally walk all over my feet. (Ahh, typical cat – the world is her footpath, lol!)

It makes me melt, though, because I think “Ahh! Tiny little kitteh feet!” and I have to stop what I’m doing and crouch down to give her a rub or pick her up and give her a squeeze. Funny how her walking all over me makes me so happy!

kitty_feet_by_aerten-d4q6tuw

2 responses to “Kitteh Feet

  1. I love kitteh feets. Also kitty noses.

    • Roberta says:

      I just love everything about a kitty. I wish my hands were as soft as their paw pads. Tiny is the only man that can literally walk all over me and I don’t mind it one bit. 🙂

Leave a Reply

