The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

Happy Easter!

on March 31, 2013

Happy Easter to all! I hope you are enjoying a lovely day.

My apologies for the sporadic posting. I’m currently in grad school and the class I’m in now is just ruling my life. I think I’ve suffered at least three meltdowns thus far, and now I seem to be getting sick. I seriously blame this awful class for all my woes. šŸ™‚

But here is something that always makes me happy: Morning Rosie! Our general routine is Rosie wakes me up to be fed around 5 a.m. I think “Oh, good, I have an hour or so left to sleep, hurrah!” I feed her and while she eats, I go back to bed. Then I wake up a little while later and see her there next to me. It’s so nice. It’s just a little quiet time in the morning for me to start to wake up and give her a few pets. She thumps her tail a couple times and her motor starts purring. She’s so good.

Morning snooze

Morning snooze

One response to “Happy Easter!

  1. Rene S says:

    Oooooh, look at her there. How cute.

Leave a Reply

