The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

My Rosie Memorial

on April 18, 2013
Rosie pendant

Rosie pendant

I mentioned in one of my last entries how I wanted to do some sort of memorial for Rosie. I’ve admired Wexford Jewelers jewelry for a long time. I’ve especially liked the garden/rose line. I decided to contact them about making a custom piece. They said absolutely and hurrah! I will soon be getting a piece similar to the one above. I will post it as soon as I get it.

I could never forget my Rosie Bee, and she will always be in my heart, but I like the idea of her always being close to my heart. 🙂

3 responses to “My Rosie Memorial

  1. rykmau says:

    That is so beautiful. Rosie Bee would give it two paws up.

  2. Rene Schweitzer says:

    I can’t wait to see the final piece. It’s going to be beautiful and a wonderful tribute to her.

  3. The Zoo says:

    That is very beautiful and a fitting tribute to a sweet girl. We are sorry for your loss. Purrs to you all.

Leave a Reply

