The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

My New Addition – Details Coming Soon!

on July 18, 2013

It’s a little emotional for me to have pulled up my Rosie’s site and realize she’s not here. 😦 But there is good news! I have a new addition named Grizzy! He’s all black with bright green eyes. The shelter guesstimated him to be about three, but I can’t help but wonder if he’s a bit younger, based on his energy level. He’s a great boy and I am so happy to have him. I’m going to have a better introductory post tomorrow when I get some decent pictures uploaded.

So…until tomorrow,
Susan and Grizzy B. 🙂

3 responses to “My New Addition – Details Coming Soon!

  1. Rene S says:

    Hooray, can’t wait to see more photos!!!

  2. We’re happy for you and Gizzy to have found each other.

  3. rykmau says:

    I’m so happy you have a new man in your life. Grizzy is a very lucky kitty.to have you as his Mom. Saw a picture of him on Rene’s blog. He is a handsome boy.

Leave a Reply

