The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

Grooming

on October 28, 2013

This picture is old, but it reminded me of what’s going on right now: grooming! Grizzy is having a field day cleaning out Sophie’s ears. I find it both funny and gross, but she seems to like it just fine.

This reminds me…I was over at my parents’ house earlier today, and while I was petting her orange tom (names, coincidentally enough, “Thomas”), I commented on how clean his ears were. Honestly, they had to be the cleanest ears I’ve ever seen! Perfectly pink with not a speck of wax. My mom replied, “That’s because Pearl [one of their other cats] is always cleaning them out for him.” LOL!

Grooming

Grooming. (Sophie’s head is in there somewhere.)

2 responses to “Grooming

  1. rykmau says:

    I wonder if I can get Tiny to clean my ears. Unfortunately, I can’t return the favor. LOL So cute to see Grizzy cleaning Sophie’s ears. She’ll have super clean ears just like Thomas.

  2. Rene S says:

    I sure wish someone would clean out Tucker’s ears. . he sure could use it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

