The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

Quick, she’s filling the humidifier!

on March 10, 2014

It’s been a super dry winter here. Thankfully, I wised up and bought a humidifier! I love it–I only wish I would have bought one years ago.

Evidently I’m not the only one who loves it. Whenever I fill up the tank two black kitties come bounding across the room. Then they decide to plant themselves on it and watch as I fill it up. Exciting times, I tell ya. In the pictures below, they decided to stay after I put the grate back on. Goofballs. 🙂

PS: My camera died (RIP) and my iPhone is not transferring pictures to my computer. Happily, my mother got a new camera and promised me her old one! I should be making the switch this weekend. Hurrah for new pictures coming soon!

069

068

067

3 responses to “Quick, she’s filling the humidifier!

  1. rykmau says:

    I love it when cats are so curious. Adorable goofballs.

  2. Rene S says:

    LOL! Tucker used to sit on ours whenever I filled it too. However, he hasn’t done it this winter. Maybe his old bones don’t like it.

  3. Connie says:

    I usually just email myself photos when I can’t get them off my device 🙂

Leave a Reply

