The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

Grizzy and the tube

on May 9, 2014

The G just loves the tube on his cat tree. If I whip out one of the feather sticks, he’ll jump in there and swat at it! Such a goofball. 🙂

And speaking of Grizzy, he’s having his annual a little early. He’s been losing weight and I’m concerned. I’d say it’s between 0.4 and 0.6 pounds over the last few months. I know he’s still within a healthy range, but since it’s lower than his average, I’m concerned. Maybe it’s nothing, maybe he just has a bug, but I want to get it figured out asap. He’s still very active, he still eats, and his coat is shiny, so I’m taking comfort in those things, but ahhh!! I want this weight loss figured out. We go to the vet Saturday morning, so I will post with an update as soon as I get info.

I want my Grizzy to be OK! ::worries::

013

016

019

2 responses to “Grizzy and the tube

  1. Connie says:

    Purrs that everything is okay with Grizzy, and you are simply being overly protective.. but if not, kudos to you for catching it early!

  2. Rene S says:

    He is so cute in his tube. . .and purrs that he is healthy and just needs to eat a little more.

Leave a Reply

