The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

Grizzy’s got game

on June 3, 2014

These pictures always make me laugh. Grizzy is still very needy, but when I first got him he was SUCH a cuddlebug. I’d fall asleep with my hand on him, or when I was reading he’d have to burrow up so he was under my arm, to be as close as physically possible. One day I was laying down reading and sure enough, he jumped up on the bed with a “MROW!” and started working his way under my arm. I had my phone nearby, so I decided to snap a couple pictures. The results made me laugh out loud because as I told my mom, “Look, my cat is feeling me up.” LOL!

photo 4

photo 2(1)

Aww, yeah

Aww, yeah

My little goofball G. 🙂

3 responses to “Grizzy’s got game

  1. everycat says:

    This is where the saying “under the paw” comes from. What a lover boy!

  2. Connie says:

    We call those pillows over here, and are often they are involved in naps..

  3. Rene S says:

    Ha, ha! Benny often give me a, um, massage there!

Leave a Reply

