The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

Two peas in a pod

on June 30, 2014

Or, Two cats on a shelf

photo 1(4)

photo 2(3)
In a new sleeping spot. My heart melted when I saw this.

This is why I want my Grizzy to get well; I can’t imagine what Sophie would do without him. She adores her big brother, and she him. And I love them both to bits.

4 responses to “Two peas in a pod

  1. Ah, how cute! Yes, they obviously care about each other. Hope Grizzy gets well soon.

  2. rykmau says:

    What an adorable picture of Grizzy and Sophie. I hope and pray you get good news on Grizzy. Sending positive thoughts your way.

  3. Rene S says:

    That’s SO cute! Now you need to put a bed or blanket up there for them.

  4. Connie says:

    that is really cute!

Leave a Reply

