The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

Friday Fun

on November 14, 2014

I love thrifting, and sometimes I find the most…interesting things. Like this:

Adorable cat artwork.

Adorable cat artwork.

I didn’t have a spot for it in my home, but I’m sure someone has scooped it up and given it a place of honor in their abode. 🙂

3 responses to “Friday Fun

  1. Rene S says:

    I’ll bet, in the right place, that would look adorable.

  2. rykmau says:

    Now, that is a very interesting piece and would really make me think.

  3. Connie says:

    Interesting is one word for it 🙂

    I bet it was well loved at one point and will be again

Leave a Reply

