The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

“I believe you have my stapler.”

on December 15, 2014

Some years back, a friend gifted me a red stapler, just like the one from Office Space:

Photo credit: car-memes.com

Photo credit: car-memes.com

Turns out Sophie likes our red stapler just as much as Milton. I saw her rubbing all over it one day.

Sophie with the red stapler

Sophie with the red stapler

Sophie with the red stapler

I tried to film this secret rendezvous but alas. She stopped the love fest as soon as I started filming. đŸ™‚


Monday and Tuesday are going to be crazy busy at work, in a good way. Just gotta make it to Wednesday and everything will be gravy.

Have a good week!

2 responses to ““I believe you have my stapler.”

  1. Rene S says:

    Sophie, you are a hoot!

  2. Connie says:

    can you blame her, I mean it is a red stapler..

Leave a Reply

