The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

Super-relaxed Sophie

on January 19, 2015
Sleeping Sophie in Superman pose.

Sleeping Sophie.

I love this picture of Sophie. She looks so happy and relaxed. And the Superman-esque pose almost kills me with the cute. I wish I was home on the couch with her right now! I could use some relaxation. I’m under a bit of stress and have developed a lovely eye twitch. I should just pretend I’m winking. ๐Ÿ˜‰


On a slightly related note, I would sure appreciate any purrs, prayers, good thoughts or vibes you’d like to send for me this Wednesday. In the morning I have a meeting that could lead to a great opportunity. I’m trying not to get my hopes up too high, but hopefully good things will come from it. I do believe things will work out one way or another, but it’s always nice when it happens sooner rather than later, lol.

I hope you all have a wonderful week!

5 responses to “Super-relaxed Sophie

  1. We send lots of purrs and tail wags for something good to come of whatever happens Wednesday.

  2. Rene S says:

    I want to grab those CUTE PAWS!!! And of course, I am hoping this gig is in the bag for you. . .1r

  3. Connie says:

    well now it is Wednesday afternoon.. hopefully your thing went well.

    and I too love the superman pose..

Leave a Reply

