The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

Catching up

on January 25, 2015

I have so many photos I need to upload, this week (and next, and likely the entire next month) will be catch-up time. I’ve done a good job of cleaning out my closets and organizing my space. That’s still a work in progress, but it’s time I started cleaning out my camera and computer, too. This picture of Sophie is from last fall!

Sophie in water bag.

I see you!

She definitely loves to get into things.

One of my goals this year is to capture all those fun things she does and put the pictures and anecdotes into a book at the end of the year. Last night I was sorting through old family photos, hundreds of them. I know that will happen to me if I don’t get organized so et voila!


Thanks for the support last week. It was definitely an awful week, and I know friends who experienced bad things last week, too. I’m kind of expecting some not-great news at the day job this week, so while I’m hoping this week will be better, I’m not sure. However, I’m going into it with a positive, can-do attitude, which should help. Monday ain’t got nothing on us!

Have a good week!

2 responses to “Catching up

  1. Hope this week will be a great one for you!

  2. Connie says:

    Another voice for a good week for you!

Leave a Reply

