The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

My loyal companion

on January 30, 2015

I love how the cats want to be with you at the strangest moments. Like when you are on the toilet.

Grizzy watching me from the tub.

You gonna get this show on the road, Mom?

NO, I wasn’t “in the act” when this photo was taken. I was about to unclothe and then I saw him jump up there and get a front-row seat. I had my phone handy so I snapped a pic.

Oh, Grizzy. My loyal companion!

4 responses to “My loyal companion

  1. Rene S says:

    Oh boy, do we know that feeling!

  2. Connie says:

    you could have been in the act and just lied to us and we’d never know 😉

  3. rykmau says:

    So glad Tiny can’t talk and he’s sure seen a lot.

Leave a Reply

