The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

Table refinishing

on May 15, 2015

I like to refinish/refurbish/muck-up furniture. I’m currently in the middle of my first spray-painting adventure. This needs a couple more coats, but due to rainy weather, it’s hanging out in my basement. My hope is that the weather will cooperate this weekend and I’ll be able to finish it!

There’s no “before” picture, but suffice to say, the tabletop was dark brown and the base was black.

I like the contrast of the two black kitties on it. 🙂

Two kitties on a table

Two kitties on a table

2 responses to “Table refinishing

  1. Connie says:

    lol. I’m sure it will turn out nicely

  2. Rene S says:

    Oh neat another redo!

Leave a Reply

