The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

Toes-day

on June 30, 2015

The G-man was hunkered down on my bed the other day and I couldn’t resist snapping a pic of all those little toes!

G jelly beans

All those jelly beans!

G extreme close up of toes

Extreme close up.

Every time I see those healthy toes I think of when I first adopted him. His pads were covered in a whitish-cast, they were cracked and didn’t look good. Of course, when the shelter got him, he was full of bugs and mites and had worms, so obviously his body was very malnourished. It makes my heart feel full to see his healthy toes today!

3 responses to “Toes-day

  1. rykmau says:

    I just want to kiss and nibble those jelly bean toesies. Grizz is so healthy.

  2. Rene S says:

    Toes! I love kitty toes.

  3. Connie says:

    I can so appreciate the change and how much that means to you

Leave a Reply

