The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

Not-quite Wordless Wednesday

on July 1, 2015
Sophie's eyebrow triangles

Little triangles!

I love how on darker kitties you can see “triangles” or spots above their eyebrows. For instance, when I look at the picture above, from the angle it was shot it looks like Sophie has two faint white triangles above her eyebrows. So cute!


Can you believe it’s July already! We’re officially in the second half of 2015! I’m optimistic that it will bring good things. Speaking of good things, here are some Wonderful Wednesday bits!

  • Grizzy (I’m assuming it was him) caught the mouse! I found it a day later when I was vacuuming. It was tucked between the chair and the lamp. I feel bad that I wasn’t able to get the mouse outside, but I also think G must have felt pretty good for getting it, so I’m trying to take the Lion King/”circle of life” attitude.
  • I’ve got something good lined up for tomorrow that I can’t talk about right now. (I hate it when people say that, but it’s really true in this case.) So any prayers, good wishes, thoughts, etc., are much appreciated! Also for next Tuesday. 🙂
  • I’ve got blogs scheduled, at least for this month. I haven’t quite figured out the issues with transferring things over to therosibee.com, but blogs are queued up. Hooray for getting more organized!

    Happy July, everyone!

    One response to “Not-quite Wordless Wednesday

    1. Connie says:

      Yay for mysterious things lined up that are awesome even if you can’t talk about it.. 😉

      and double yay for caught mice.. too bad he didn’t eat it up so you didn’t even know it happened..

    Leave a Reply

