The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

Happy Black Cat Appreciation Day!

on August 17, 2015
Sophie and G (Sophie giving funny look)

Hee!

Happy Black Cat Appreciation Day! I think every day should be every cat appreciation day, but I’m tickled to share this day. Life has been stressful lately but these two never fail to bring me a lot of peace and joy. 🙂 They help center me and make me more aware, which helps me appreciate all the good things in life. And to think we three have been a family for more than two years now! Given that my time with Rosie was cut short, this is a special milestone for me. I hope to celebrate many more Black Cat Appreciation Days with these two small fries.

PS: The look on Sophie’s face cracks me up! She seems shocked! hehe

One response to “Happy Black Cat Appreciation Day!

  1. Connie says:

    Happy Black Cat Appreciation Day to you all

Leave a Reply

