The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

Twofur Tuesday

on October 6, 2015

Sophie snuck up to the top of the couch this weekend while I was watching tv. I love it when she does that. 🙂 When Grizzy later followed her up there, I assumed he was going to lick her to death and then wrestle. My heart melted when I saw him snuggle up next to her and gently lay his head on her. Aww…

Grizzy and Sophie on the couch top

Hey, I’m trying to sleep!

Grizzy and Sophie on the couch top 2

That’s better.

2 responses to “Twofur Tuesday

  1. Connie says:

    cold weather makes friends of frienemies.

  2. Connie says:

    I would be honored if you wanted to link my breast cancer post. thank you.

Leave a Reply

