The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

But where is the snow?

on December 7, 2015
Sophie on the humidifier box

But where is the snow?

I liked how Sophie was gazing out the window. Perhaps she was wondering where the snow is, too? 🙂

I like snow and sadly, there is no snow here! Hopefully this will change soon. Snow is very peaceful and calming. I don’t particularly enjoy driving in it, but I do like walking in it. I also like being tucked up inside while it snows outside. Something about snow gives me a much-needed pause. Oh, snow…where are you?

The heat is on, though, so this place is super dry. My old humidifier broke and I broke down (har, har) and bought a sweet two-tank humidifier. It is so worth the money! I’m loving the lack of static and weeks later, Grizzy and Sophie are loving the box. A win-win!


Happy Hanukkah to all who celebrate!

One response to “But where is the snow?

  1. Connie says:

    There is something cozy about snow I will agree, but I am not looking forward to the bone chilling cold that we inevitably get.

Leave a Reply

