The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

Popping in to give thanks…

on July 28, 2016

For this little munchkin:

Sophie kitty sleeping after work

Hey, I’m getting comfy!

Sophie napping after work

Time for a nap.

I love that when I come home from work and lay on my bed, she jumps up and gets right by my head. She is my little snuggle bug…on her terms, of course!

2 responses to “Popping in to give thanks…

  1. How sweet. Cuddlers are so appreciated by humans!

  2. Connie says:

    when it is on their terms it means more..

Leave a Reply

