The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

Sophie’s gotcha day!

on August 5, 2016

Three years ago today I took Sophie home with me. G and I were a team, but with Sophie we became a family of three. She is a sassy girl, but also the sweetest thing. I love how she insists on snuggling up to me when I sleep or sit. It is very much on her terms, which I find so endearing. Happy gotcha day, my little floofy girl! I ❤ you.

IMG_2516

3 responses to “Sophie’s gotcha day!

  1. Happy Gotcha Day, Sophie. You sound like a sweetie.

  2. Connie says:

    Happy Gotcha Day! that was one lucky day for your mom!

  3. Rene S says:

    Hey, I didn’t know Sophie and Ringo’s Gotcha Days were just one day apart! Hope it was a good one with extra treats!

Leave a Reply

