The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

Sophie tucks in

on December 5, 2016

My little Sophie loves to burrow. If there is a hole or a spot to squeeze into, she will find it. Case in point: I left my drawer open and within seconds she had jumped in. She really blended in. Good thing I saw her! šŸ™‚

Sophie in a drawer

I spy with my little eye…

3 responses to “Sophie tucks in

  1. Connie says:

    Oh Sophie, it’s a good thing your mom is paying attention

  2. Oh, yes, drawers are such fun!!!

  3. Rene S says:

    LOL, Tucker did that when he was younger.

Leave a Reply

