The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

Sophie is shipping off!

on December 13, 2016

Well, not really; we would never let that happen! 🙂

Sophie kitty in a box

Off to a great adventure? Or just a nice nap?

Last night I was prepping and wrapping some Christmas goodies. I had just finished taping the bottom of a shipping box and poof! Sophie immediately jumped in and got comfy. I think I may have to get her a shipping box of her very own. After all it’s the perfect Sophie size!

5 responses to “Sophie is shipping off!

  1. Rene S says:

    Well, we “tried” to ship off both Tucker and Ringo, LOL.

  2. Connie says:

    She’s coming to Casa de Gato, isn’t she?? 😉

  3. rykmau says:

    I thought I saw my name on that box. LOL She will love our warm weather.

  4. pilch92 says:

    Nice to meet you Sophie, I just learned of your blog from The Swiss Cats.

  5. Deziz World says:

    You can come visit us Sophie. Big hugs

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Raena

Leave a Reply

