The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

Two-fur Tuesday

on January 10, 2017

Last night I was SO tired. I ran a couple errands after work and tried to keep my eyes open until about 9 pm, when I could go to bed. (Of course, naturally then I thought “Ooh, I’ve not done a crossword puzzle in a while…)

As I struggled to stay away early in the evening, I looked over and my heart just melted. Both Grizzy and Sophie were on the easy chair!

Sophie and Griz on the easy chair 1

My heart, it melts…

Sophie and Griz on the easy chair 2

One more with the flash. 🙂

This is usually the G-man’s spot, but sometimes I’ll find Sophie there. Not in years had I seen them snuggled up together on that spot. ❤

2 responses to “Two-fur Tuesday

  1. Now that would make us smile too! We’re not big on snuggling here but it’s fun to see others do it.

  2. Connie says:

    aww.. that is sweet

Leave a Reply

