The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

Workout Wednesday – Kitteh edition

on March 22, 2017

Every time I try to work out in my living room, I am accosted by kitties. Usually Sophie will camp out on my yoga mat, although sometimes she’ll watch me from the couch. Grizzy, however, always gets in on the action. Oh, my little lovebug. ❤

Grizzykitty stepping on my weights

Grizzykitty headbutting me on the yoga mat

3 responses to “Workout Wednesday – Kitteh edition

  1. Rene S says:

    I had to make a special cover for my yoga mat when it’s not in use because every cat loves to scratch on it!

  2. Jan remembers days like that. Her cats (and dogs) always wanted to help her exercise.

  3. Connie says:

    my cats love it when I get on the floor, they think it is nice that I come down to their level and want to thank me for it

Leave a Reply

