The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

Because some days, you just need some kitteh booties

on March 31, 2017

Grizzy Sophie Kittehbooty

Grizzy Sophie Kittehbooty2

Now, don’t you feel better? LOL I love how their little booties are squished together like that. ❤

Well, Q1 2017 is drawing to a close. It's been good and busy.

I've earned two certifications.
I knit a hat.
I sewed a skirt.
I threw a baby shower.
I'm about to move (so I've been packing a lot).
I've been painting a lot of rooms in anticipation of the move.

I look back and I'm happy with what I accomplished. It was a productive time especially for work. But in Q2, I'd like to focus more on fun things. More knitting or other crafting. I've done two nights of yoga in a row and wow, what a difference that makes. The breathing and slowing down makes me feel so much better. So that's my goal for Q2: slow down, enjoy things, and do more fun things. 🙂

3 responses to “Because some days, you just need some kitteh booties

  1. Sounds like a good plan. I hope it works for you.

  2. rykmau says:

    You’re amazing!

  3. Connie says:

    Nice recap of the quarter.. congrats on the hat and the skirt 🙂

Leave a Reply

