The Rosie Bee

Starring Grizzy and Sophie

Oh, my silly G

on August 28, 2017

It’s been a Monday, all right. But I am here, I have my health, I have a job (that I really enjoy), I have kitties…the list goes on.

Sometimes when I’m having a meh day, it’s nice–no, wonderful–to look back at those silly moments that make me smile. Like the other day, when I was cleaning up and I heard my fella whisper, “Hey, check this out.” I turned to look at him and he had this expression of confusion and laughter on his face. I then looked to where he was gesturing and saw Grizzy, peacefully sleeping, in a neat faceplant position.

Grizzy faceplanting in his sleep 1

Grizzy faceplanting in his sleep 2

It was so cute, both the G’s pose and my boyfriend’s confusion and amusement. Those are moments I absolutely treasure. 🙂

2 responses to “Oh, my silly G

  1. Rene S says:

    Faceplant!

Leave a Reply

